Before you delete your account, withdraw your funds or export your private key. After you delete the account, you cannot sign in to that wallet through Legend.
- Web: open Settings, select Account, then select Delete Account.
- iOS: open your Profile, select the settings icon, select Help & support, then select Delete Account.
You must confirm that you exported your private key before Legend deletes the account.
Related: How do I withdraw?